Boston.

My heart, my prayers, my thoughts go out to all involved with the recent explosions that took place in Boston, during the Boston Marathon.  America’s strength and love and humanity will always shine through with such tragedies as these; my heart is overwhelmed, seeing all of the support and love that is being offered by people everywhere, all across the country.  I pray that God’s hand and peace touch all who are grieving over this horrific incident.

One thought on “Boston.

Leave a Reply

