3 Things…

3 Things That Make Me Smile

1. Making homemade pasta.

2. Running.

3. Humphrey.

3 Foods That I Am Currently Obsessed With

1. Peanut Butter & Company Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter.

2. Brussels Sprouts.

3. Feta Cheese.

3 Things That I Could Never Live Without

1. Burt’s Bees Grapefruit Lip Balm

2. Pony Tail Ties.

3. This girl (and this peanut butter…just sayin’.)

3 Of My Most Memorable Moments

1. Graduating with my nutrition degree.

2. Crossing the finish line of my first half marathon.

3. Spending the weekend in Boston with my BFF and sistah.

3 Of My Most Memorable Vacations

1. Spending the week in New Brunswick, Canada with my parents, brother and Pepere.

2. Spending the weekend in Boston with my sistah (see above!)

3. Spending the week at a (very) private house in New Hampshire and doing a ton of outdoorsy activities.

3 Of My Favorite Exercises

1. Running.

2.  Hiking.

3. Biking (and Yoga too!)

3 Words That Describe Me

1. Quirky

2. Country

3. Foodie

3 Things That I’d Almost Always Rather Be Doing

1. Hiking in New Hampshire.

2. Snuggling with Humphrey.

3. Cooking.

QUESTION: Pick one of the lists from above and tell me YOUR answers! 😀

10 thoughts on “3 Things…

  1. The dresses you and your sister are wearing in your Boston photo are gorgeous! and makes me want spring/summer so badly…

    3 Of My Most Memorable Vacations:
    1. Road trip with my parents, brother and sister around the Maritimes (Nova Scotia, PEI and a little New Brunswick) — also an eastcoast Canadian adventure!
    2. Amsterdam with my undergrad classmates — it was for class, but certainly did feel like it!
    3. Australia with my mom to visit my grandmom after my high school graduation

  2. Fun post! I love learning a bit more about you 🙂
    Let’s see, I guess I’ll answer the 3 foods I’m obsessed with right now (because I am a foodie too): oranges, roasted/unsalted almonds, and artichokes!

    • Mmm…I’ve been obsessed with blood oranges ever since spotting them on your blog! And I haven’t had artichokes in ages, but I’d really like to start cooking with them more often. 😀

  3. 3 things that make me smile:

    1. My amazing family
    2. My puppy Lucy
    3. Dark chocolate (my favorite is Lindt 90%) (and a friend to share it with!)

    What a fun idea! Isn’t pasta making a blast?! I’ve done it a few times, and it is so wonderful. Like bread baking, there is something almost therapeutic about kneading that dough. It makes me feel all happy and rested inside. 🙂

    I might have to do this on my blog.

Leave a Reply

