A Few (More) Things

(1) My sister made homemade cheez-its.

And yes, they taste just like the original.

And yes, they are ridiculously addicting.

(2) We got another 6 inches of snow last night.

I am exhausted from snowshoeing through the woods and yet I’d still rather be outside playing.

(3) We’re taking down the Christmas tree on New Years, and I miss it already.

I think Humphrey does too.

(4) Chobani sent me a box full to the brim with their 32 oz. containers of delicious Greek yogurt.

I was planning on making a creative, authentically new recipe with the yogurt, but it’s been one week and there is only half a container left.  How embarrassing.

Not to worry.  I’ll be picking another one up from the grocery store this week and will present to you a fresh and new recipe for the New Year.  Stay tuned!

Question: What is a highlight from your weekend?

2 thoughts on “A Few (More) Things

  1. Nate took down the tree the day after Christmas… At first I was sad to see it go, but I was mostly glad that he had did all the work for me. Ha, ha. 🙂 Glad you enjoyed the Cheez-its!!!!

Leave a Reply

