Weekend Snapshots

This is my last full weekend before a busy 6-day work week begins.  I’ll be covering for a dietitian at the hospital, as she goes on maternity leave for two months.  This means (a) I’ll be on the look out for quick and easy recipes to utilize and (b) I’ll be trying to fill up my one day off (i.e., Sunday!) with as many FUN thing as possible.

(or, at least, the most relaxing things possible!!!  Preferably both!)

This weekend was filled with family, love and peaches.  I truly hope yours was too!

“WEEKEND SNAPSHOTS”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Family is beautiful.  Treasure it always and don’t ever take it for granted.

QUESTION: What did YOU do this weekend?

3 thoughts on “Weekend Snapshots

  1. Ah, weekends, so precious! I went to watch my first soccer game (Toronto against Kansas City) and also went to the annual Canadian National Exhibition (the “Ex”), a lovely fair/carnival in Toronto.
    Have a good week at work!

Leave a Reply

