Photo Friday.

My early morning runs mean a lot to me.

The sun is just starting to show its face.  Dark, nightly shadows still dance with a splash of mystery.  The world is fast asleep.

It’s just me and my sneakers.  I think, I wonder, I pray, I run.  This morning’s 4-mile run was no different…it left me wonderfully refreshed.

One thought on “Photo Friday.

  1. Sigh… I ‘cannot’ wait until my first outdoor run of the year!!! I’m just waiting for a good, slightly warmer day and then I don’t think anything will be able to hold me back. :) There’s nothing like a morning run!!

Leave a Reply

